Affiliated Faculty

Instructors of BME Data Courses

Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

Sina Farsiu

Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Pratt School of Engineering

sina.farsiu@duke.edu

Michael Gao

Data Scientist at Duke Institute for Health Innovation

michael.gao@duke.edu

Craig Henriquez

Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Pratt School of Engineering

ch@duke.edu

Ouwen Huang

Associate Instructor, Biomedical Engineering, Pratt School of Engineering, Woo Center Graduate Fellow

ouwen.huang@duke.edu

Mark Palmeri

Associate Professor of the Practice, Biomedical Engineering, Pratt School of Engineering

mark.palmeri@duke.edu

Amanda Randles

Alfred Winborne and Victoria Stover Mordecai Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Pratt School of Engineering

amanda.randles@duke.edu